Forgot password?

The 2014 awards are now CLOSED for JUDGING!

The Online Media Awards are in their fourth year and aim to identify the cleverest, boldest and most original purveyors of news and views from around the world.

From politics to sport, finance to film, the aim is to find the best application of talent and technology online. Ranging from the large to the small and the Corporations to the individuals. 

Entries are open to editors and publishers as well as sales and marketing teams in the media sales sector. 

If you have any questions please get in touch with Caity Ryan or call +44 (0)141 559 6063.

Past Winners


This year's categories are available to view now and all other details can be found in the entry pack can be downloaded here


This Year's Judges

The 2014 judges are available to view now and more will be added before the deadline on 14th March 2014

Previous Winners